Twitter Blue Expands To 20 New Countries In Europe

Joseph-Albert Kuuire
By Joseph-Albert Kuuire 1 Min Read
Image credit: 9 to 5 Mac

Twitter’s subscription product Twitter Blue is now available in 20 new countries in Europe.

The new countries include Netherlands, Poland, Ireland, Belgium, Sweden, Romania, Czech Republic, Finland, Denmark, Greece, Austria, Hungary, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Slovakia, Latvia, Slovenia, Estonia, Croatia, Luxembourg, Malta, and Cyprus.

Twitter Blue, which is priced at $8 a month, is now available in more than 35 countries worldwide.

Users who purchase Twitter Blue will receive a blue checkmark as will as other features incluing the abillity to post 60-minute long videos, and 4,000-character long tweets, and get priority in conversations. Users also get edit tweet functionality.

Joseph-Albert Kuuire is the creator, editor, and journalist at Tech Labari. Email: Twitter: @jakuuire
Leave a comment

Thoughts? Opinions? Leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »